Meeting Agendas

Below is a list of recent Village Board agendas available for download. New agendas will become available a week before the board meetings occur when possible.

Board of Trustees

Wed., Nov 17, 2021Download Public Hearing Notice | Download Agenda
Wed., Oct 20, 2021Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., Sep 1, 2021Download Agenda

Architectural Review Board

Wed., Dec 7, 2021Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice
Wed., Nov 30, 2021Download Agenda
Wed., Nov 3, 2021Download Agenda
Mon., Oct 5, 2021Download Agenda

Planning Board

Wed., Nov 10, 2021 Download Agenda
Wed., Oct 13, 2021 Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., July 14, 2021 Download Agenda

Board of Appeals

Tues., October 26, 2021Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Tues., July 27, 2021Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice 1 | Download Public Hearing Notice 2
Tues., June 29, 2021Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice