Meeting Agendas

Below is a list of recent Village Board agendas available for download. New agendas will become available a week before the board meetings occur when possible.

Board of Trustees

Wed., June 16, 2021Download Agenda
Wed., May 19, 2021Download Agenda
Wed., April 21, 2021Download Agenda | Download Buckley plans | Download Public Hearing Notice
Mon., April 12, 2021 - BOT special meetingDownload Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice

Architectural Review Board

Tues., June 1, 2021Download Agenda
Tues., May 4, 2021Download Agenda
Tues., April 6, 2021Download Agenda

Planning Board

Wed., June 9, 2021 Download Agenda
Wed., April 14, 2021 Download Agenda | North Hills Country Club Application
Wed., March 10, 2021 Download Agenda

Board of Appeals

Tues., June 29, 2021Download Public Hearing Notice
Tues., May 25, 2021Download Agenda
Tues., March 30, 2021 at 7:30pmDownload Agenda
Download Public Hearing Notice 1
Download Public Hearing Notice 2
Application #20-04ZA H. Beige - 8 Bradford Road 1 of 2
Application #20-04ZA H. Beige - 8 Bradford Road 2 of 2