Meeting Agendas

Below is a list of recent Village Board agendas available for download. New agendas will become available a week before the board meetings occur when possible.

Board of Trustees

Tues., September 19, 2017Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice
Wed., August 16, 2017Download Agenda
Wed., July 19, 2017Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice

Architectural Review Board

Tues., September 5, 2017Download Agenda
Tues., August 1, 2017Download Agenda
Tues., July 11, 2017Download Agenda

Planning Board

Wed., September 13, 2017Download Agenda
Wed., July 12, 2017Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice 1 | Download Public Meeting Notice 2
Wed., June 14, 2017Download Agenda

Zoning Board of Appeals

Tues., August 22, 2017Download Agenda
Tues., June 13, 2017Download Agenda
Tues., May 16, 2017Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice