Meeting Agendas

Below is a list of recent Village Board agendas available for download. New agendas will become available a week before the board meetings occur when possible.

Board of Trustees

Wed., May 20, 2020Download Agenda

Item 3 Minutes of 4.15.20 BOT Meeting.pdf
Item 4 Proposed Resolution to Adjourn Public Hearings.pdf
Item 5A April 2020 Treasurer's Report.pdf
Item 5A March 2020 Treasurer's Report.pdf
Item 5B Request from Great Neck North Shore Cable Commission.pdf
Item 5C Budget Transfer Memo - 5.15.20.pdf
Item 5D Payment of Claims- Warrant 05.20.pdf
Item 6A Village Tax Rate and Tax Warrant - 5.14.20 Memo.pdf
Item 6B Capital Asset Policy - 5.14.20 Memo.pdf
Item 6C Village Insurance Renewal - 5.13.20 Memo.pdf
Item 7A Shuttle Update - March 2020.pdf
Wed., April 15, 2020Download Agenda
Public Hearings Update

REVISED North Hill BOT Public Hearing Notice
Withdraw NH 2020A tax cap override
Resolution to reschedule public hearings
Resolution Authorizing Mayor to Schedule Meetings
March 25, 2020 North Hills BOT Minutes
Resoluton of MARCH 25, 2020 Minutes
BILL NH 2020A. LOCAL LAW AUTHOIRZING PROPERTY TAX LEVY IN EXCESS OF THE LIMIT
TRANSFER OF APPROPRIATIONS.GENERAL FUND TRANSFERS
PAYMENT OF CLAIMS
SEASONAL GROUND MAINTENANCE
Download Public Hearing Notice 1
Download Public Hearing Notice 2
Download Public Hearing Notice 3
Download Public Hearing Notice 4
Tentative Village Budget
Wed., March 25, 2020Download Agenda | Public Hearings Update
Wed., February 19, 2020Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice

Architectural Review Board

Tues., March 3, 2020Download Agenda
Tues., December 3, 2019Download Agenda
Tues., November 12, 2019Download Agenda

Planning Board

Wed., February 12, 2019 *Cancelled*Download Public Meeting Notice | Download Agenda
Tues., February 11, 2019Download Public Meeting Notice
Thurs., October 10, 2019Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., September 11, 2019Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice 1 | Download Public Hearing Notice 2

Board of Appeals

Tues., February 25, 2020Download Agenda
Tues., October 22, 2019Download Agenda
Tues., September 24, 2019Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice