Meeting Agendas

Below is a list of recent Village Board agendas available for download. New agendas will become available a week before the board meetings occur when possible.

Board of Trustees

Wed., April 15, 2020Public Hearings Update
Download Public Hearing Notice 1
Download Public Hearing Notice 2
Download Public Hearing Notice 3
Tentative Village Budget
Wed., March 25, 2020Download Agenda | Public Hearings Update
Wed., February 19, 2020Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., January 15, 2020Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice 1 | Download Public Hearing Notice 2

Architectural Review Board

Tues., March 3, 2020Download Agenda
Tues., December 3, 2019Download Agenda
Tues., November 12, 2019Download Agenda

Planning Board

Wed., February 12, 2019 *Cancelled*Download Public Meeting Notice | Download Agenda
Tues., February 11, 2019Download Public Meeting Notice
Thurs., October 10, 2019Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., September 11, 2019Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice 1 | Download Public Hearing Notice 2

Board of Appeals

Tues., February 25, 2020Download Agenda
Tues., October 22, 2019Download Agenda
Tues., September 24, 2019Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice