Meeting Agendas

Below is a list of recent Village Board agendas available for download. New agendas will become available a week before the board meetings occur when possible.

Board of Trustees

Wed., April 21, 2021Download Agenda | Download Buckley plans | Download Public Hearing Notice
Mon., April 12, 2021 - BOT special meetingDownload Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., March 23, 2021Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice
Wed., March 17, 2021Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., February 17, 2021Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice 1 | Download Public Hearing Notice 2
Application #20-01rb Ritz Carlton Release of Performance Bonds application
Application #20-01rb Ritz Carlton - related documents

Architectural Review Board

Tues., May 4, 2021Download Agenda
Tues., April 6, 2021Download Agenda
Tues., March 2, 2021Download Agenda

Planning Board

Wed., April 14, 2021 Download Agenda | North Hills Country Club Application
Wed., March 10, 2021 Download Agenda
Tues., November 10, 2020 Download Agenda

Board of Appeals

Tues., March 30, 2021 at 7:30pmDownload Agenda
Download Public Hearing Notice 1
Download Public Hearing Notice 2
Application #20-04ZA H. Beige - 8 Bradford Road 1 of 2
Application #20-04ZA H. Beige - 8 Bradford Road 2 of 2
Tues., October 27, 2020Download Agenda
Tues., February 25, 2020Download Agenda