Meeting Agendas

Below is a list of recent Village Board agendas available for download. New agendas will become available a week before the board meetings occur when possible.

Board of Trustees

Wed., March 17, 2021Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., February 17, 2021Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice 1 | Download Public Hearing Notice 2
Application #20-01rb Ritz Carlton Release of Performance Bonds application
Application #20-01rb Ritz Carlton - related documents
Wed., January 20, 2021Download Agenda

Architectural Review Board

Tues., March 2, 2021Download Agenda
Tues., February 2, 2021
Rescheduled to Tues., February 9, 2021 at 7:30pm
Download Agenda
Tues., January 5, 2021Download Agenda

Planning Board

Tues., November 10, 2020 Download Agenda
Wed.,October 14, 2020 Download Agenda | Download Agenda Notice
Thurs., September 9, 2020 Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice

Board of Appeals

Tues., February 23, 2021
Rescheduled to Tues., March 30, 2021 at 7:30pm
Download Public Hearing Notice 1
Download Public Hearing Notice 2
Application #20-04ZA H. Beige - 8 Bradford Road 1 of 2
Application #20-04ZA H. Beige - 8 Bradford Road 2 of 2
Tues., October 27, 2020Download Agenda
Tues., February 25, 2020Download Agenda