Meeting Agendas

Below is a list of recent Village Board agendas available for download. New agendas will become available a week before the board meetings occur when possible.

Board of Trustees

Wed., May 16, 2018Download Agenda
Wed., April 18, 2018Download Agenda
Wed., April 4, 2018Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice
Wed., March 21, 2018Download Agenda - CANCELLED
Thurs., March 15, 2018Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice

Architectural Review Board

Tues., May 1, 2018Download Agenda
Tues., April 10, 2018Download Agenda
Tues., March 6, 2018Download Agenda

Planning Board

Wed., May 9, 2018Download Agenda
Wed., March 14, 2018Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., February 14, 2018Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice

Zoning Board of Appeals

Tues., May 22, 2018Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Tues., April 24, 2018Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Tues., March 27, 2018Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice 1 | Download Public Hearing Notice 2