Meeting Agendas

Below is a list of recent Village Board agendas available for download. New agendas will become available a week before the board meetings occur when possible.

Board of Trustees

Wed., November 18, 2020Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., October 21, 2020Download Agenda
Wed., September 16, 2020Download Agenda

Architectural Review Board

Tues., October 6, 2020Download Agenda
Tues., September 1, 2020Download Agenda
Tues., August 11, 2020Download Agenda

Planning Board

Wed.,October 14, 2020 Download Agenda | Download Agenda Notice
Thurs., September 9, 2020 Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., February 12, 2020 *Cancelled*Download Public Meeting Notice | Download Agenda

Board of Appeals

Tues., October 27, 2020Download Agenda
Tues., February 25, 2020Download Agenda
Tues., October 22, 2019Download Agenda