Meeting Agendas

Below is a list of recent Village Board agendas available for download. New agendas will become available a week before the board meetings occur when possible.

Board of Trustees

Wed., July 17, 2024 Download Public Hearing Notice
Thurs., June 20, 2024Download Agenda
Wed., May 15, 2024Download Agenda

Architectural Review Board

Tues., June 4, 2024Download Agenda
Tues., May 7, 2024Download Agenda
Tues., April 2, 2024Download Agenda

Planning Board

Wed., July 10, 2024 Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., June 12, 2024 Download Agenda
Wed., May 8, 2024 Download Agenda

Board of Appeals

Tues., April 30, 2024 Download Agenda
Tues., March 26, 2024 Download Agenda
Download Public Hearing Notice #23-16za
Download Public Hearing Notice #24-01za
Tues., September 26, 2023 Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice #23-11za