Meeting Agendas

Below is a list of recent Village Board agendas available for download. New agendas will become available a week before the board meetings occur when possible.

Board of Trustees

Wed., July 15, 2020Download Agenda

Item 3A Organizational Meeting Appointments
Item 5 6.17.20 North Hills BOT Meeting Minutes
Item 6A and 6B Resolution to Adjourn Public Hearings
Item 7A Treasurer's Report - June 2020
Item 7B 7.10.20 Budget Transfer Memo
Item 7C Payment of Claims - Warrant
Item 8A Resolution Regarding Extensions of Permits and Approvals
Item 8B 7.10.20 Village Office Renovation Memo
Wed., June 17, 2020Download Agenda

Item 4 5.20.20 North Hills BOT Meeting Minutes.pdf
Item 6A Treasurer's Report - May 2020.pdf
Item 6B 6.11.20 Budget Transfer Memo.pdf
Item 6C Payment of Claims - Warrant.pdf
RESOLUTION.TO RESCHEDULE PUBLIC HEARINGS.pdf
Wed., May 20, 2020Download Agenda

Item 3 Minutes of 4.15.20 BOT Meeting.pdf
Item 4 Proposed Resolution to Adjourn Public Hearings.pdf
Item 5A April 2020 Treasurer's Report.pdf
Item 5A March 2020 Treasurer's Report.pdf
Item 5B Request from Great Neck North Shore Cable Commission.pdf
Item 5C Budget Transfer Memo - 5.15.20.pdf
Item 5D Payment of Claims- Warrant 05.20.pdf
Item 6A Village Tax Rate and Tax Warrant - 5.14.20 Memo.pdf
Item 6B Capital Asset Policy - 5.14.20 Memo.pdf
Item 6C Village Insurance Renewal - 5.13.20 Memo.pdf
Item 7A Shuttle Update - March 2020.pdf

Architectural Review Board

Tues., July 28, 2020Download Agenda
Tues., March 3, 2020Download Agenda
Tues., December 3, 2019Download Agenda

Planning Board

Wed., February 12, 2019 *Cancelled*Download Public Meeting Notice | Download Agenda
Tues., February 11, 2019Download Public Meeting Notice
Thurs., October 10, 2019Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., September 11, 2019Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice 1 | Download Public Hearing Notice 2

Board of Appeals

Tues., February 25, 2020Download Agenda
Tues., October 22, 2019Download Agenda
Tues., September 24, 2019Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice