Meeting Agendas

Below is a list of recent Village Board agendas available for download. New agendas will become available a week before the board meetings occur when possible.

Board of Trustees

Wed., November 15, 2017Download Agenda
Thurs., November 9, 2017Download Public Meeting Notice
Wed., October 18, 2017Download Agenda
Tues., September 19, 2017Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice

Architectural Review Board

Tues., November 14, 2017Download Agenda
Tues., October 3, 2017Download Agenda
Tues., September 5, 2017Download Agenda

Planning Board

Wed., October 11, 2017Download Agenda | Download Public Hearing Notice
Wed., September 13, 2017Download Agenda
Wed., July 12, 2017Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice 1 | Download Public Meeting Notice 2

Zoning Board of Appeals

Tues., November 28, 2017Download Public Meeting Notice
Tues., October 24, 2017Download Agenda | Download Public Meeting Notice 1 | Download Public Meeting Notice 2 | Download Public Meeting Notice 3
Tues., August 22, 2017Download Agenda