Holiday Schedule

The Village will observe the following holidays and the Village office will be closed on these days:

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Election Day Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesay, December 25, 2019